Chamber of Commerce

The Swan Hills Chamber of Commerce represents and promotes the Town’s economy and encourages business and industrial development. The Chamber of Commerce holds monthly meetings in the Town Office Council Chambers.


Lana Dakin

Vice President

Terry Kuyek


Carol Webster


Carmelle Seabrook


Nadine Thomsen

Larry Dakin

Jenny Kilpatrick

Christaine Greig

Brent Cmoc

Don Kelm

For further information on the Chamber of Commerce or if your business wishes to purchase a membership, you can call 780-333-2515.